People

Bryan G. Makinen

Makinen
  • Executive Director of Public Safety and Risk Management
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: Adams House
  • Mailing Address: Adams House
  • Email: bryan.makinen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2421

Brian David Mullins

  • Chief of Police
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: brian.mullins@eku.edu

Gary D. Folckemer

  • Dir, Emergency Mgmt & Security
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: Adams House
  • Mailing Address: Adams House
  • Email: gary.folckemer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8987

Wendy Erika Richardson

  • Clery Complnc & Comm Administr
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: erika.richardson@eku.edu
  • Office Hours: M-F 6:00-2:00

Brandon Ryan Collins

  • Lieutenant, Police Operations
  • Department: Public Safety
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: brandon.collins@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-2821

Patrick Allan Begley

  • Lieutenant, Administration
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: patrick.begley@eku.edu

Tanishia D. Campbell

  • Telecommunications Supervisor
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: tanishia.campbell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1111

Ann Ann Cotton

  • University Claims Specialist
  • Department: Environmental Health Safety
  • Office: Adams House
  • Mailing Address: Adams House
  • Email: ann.cotton@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-5523

Bradley Ryan Early

  • Sergeant, Univ. Fire Marshal
  • Department: Police Department
  • Office: EKU Police Department
  • Mailing Address: EKU Police Department
  • Email: bradley.early@eku.edu
Open